Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of the Australasian College for Infection Prevention and Control Ltd is held each November, usually during the annual conference. Elections for office bearers are held every two years, which includes the President-Elect and Directors.


The 2021 AGM was held on Tuesday 9 November commencing at 5:10 pm (AEDT) via Zoom. The meeting was attended by over 80 members. Stephane Bouchoucha was elected President-Elect and Janine Carrucan, Kathy Dempsey, Nicola Isles, Kylie Robb, Erica Short, Peta-Anne Zimmerman and Ann Whitfield were elected as Directors.

Notice of ACIPC Ltd AGM 2021

Annual Reports

2021 Annual Report