Select Page

ACIPC Life Members

My Profile

You are not logged in.

The board awards life membership to members in recognition of outstanding dedication to the College and the field of infection prevention and control.

  • Janette Coffey
  • Faye Edwards (deceased)
  • Sue Greig
  • Lynette Howden
  • Deborough Macbeth
  • Madeleine McPherson (deceased)
  • Sylvia Morris
  • Cathryn Murphy
  • Elaine Graham Robertson (deceased)
  • Jenny Stackelroth
  • Carolyn Walker
  • Michael Wishart
  • Joy Borgert
  • Helen Brettig